Minutes of the Meeting of EACSL, 2014

Berlin, 8 September 2015, 20.00

Present (25 persons)

James Brotherston, Witold Charatonik, Anuj Dawar, Dan Ghica, Erich Grädel, Lauri Hella, Emanuel Kieronski, Stephan Kreutzer, Dietrich Kuske, Antti Kuusisto, Martin Lange, Markus Lohrey, Damiano Mazza, Fabio Mogavero, Angelo Montanari, Wied Pakusa, Daniela Petrisan, Luigi Santocanale, Ulrich Schöpp, Jean-Marc Talbot, Dmitriy Trayfel, Jonni Virtema, Heribert Vollmer, Piotr Witkowski, Tim Willemse

(1) Confirmation of agenda

(2) Choice of secretary (Minutes of the meeting)

(3) Report on General Meeting 2014 and Accounting

(3a) Minutes of 2014

(3b) Financial report 2014 ; and Audit report

(3c) Election of accountants for 2015

(4) Changes of the Board of EACSL

(5) Report on the Ackermann Award 2015

(6) Report on CSL 2015

(7) Future CSL Conferences

(8) The current situation of EACSL

(9) Any Other Business