Minutes of the Meeting of EACSL, 2013

Torino, September 3, 2013, 17.30-18.20

Present (31 persons):

C. Berkholz, J. Bradfield, R. Clouston, A. Dawar (President of EACSL), P. Di Gianantonio, N. Fijalkow, P. Giannini, F. He, L. Hella, R. Kahle, K. Kikuchi, N. Lefebure, M. Maggesi, Y. Maruyama, P.A. Mellies, M. Mio, S. Nishimura, D. Niwinski, I. Oitavem, J. Otop, M. Pagani, L. Paolini, S. Ronchi Della Rocca (Vice-President of EACSL), J. Schmidt, M. Skrzypczak, L. Tendera, M. Vanden Boom, H. Veith , Q. Wang, M. Wrona, T. Zeume.

(1) Confirmation of agenda

(2) Choice of secretary (Minutes of the meeting)

(3) Report on General Meeting 2012 and Accounting

(3a) Minutes of 2012

(3b) Financial report 2012

(3c) Election of accountants for 2013

(4) Changes of the Board of EACSL

(5) Report on the Ackermann Award 2012

(6) Report on CSL 2013

(7) CSL/LICS 2014 : FLoC, Vienna, Austria

(8) Future CSL conferences

(9)The current situation of EACSL

(10) The future of EACSL and Varia